ALUCOBOND® ALUCORE®

vintage

Stein 2 Office Building | Architekt: Ing. arch. Ivan Kubík | © Martin Viazanko

ALUCOBOND® vintage – ausdrucksstark und zeitlos. Die natürliche Patina eines Materials erzeugt ihren ganz eigenen Charme. Individuelle Verwitterung lässt einen Hauch von Nostalgie entstehen. Gerade das „Unperfekte“, Unbeständige mit seiner optischen Zufälligkeit eröffnet in Kombination mit moderner Architektursprache neue, weitreichende Aspekte.

„Beton“ ohne Vermoosung, „rostiger Stahl“ ohne Auswaschung, „patiniertes Kupfer“ ohne Rostspuren bei Regen oder „oxidiertes Metall“ ohne fortschreitende Korrosion – die matten Oberflächen von ALUCOBOND® vintage bieten die Möglichkeit, die Zeit anzuhalten, die weitere für diese Materialien spezifische Verwitterung zu stoppen und das gewünschte Design beständig zu erhalten.

Durch die vielfältigen Verformungs- und Verarbeitungsmöglichkeiten (wie z. B. Abkanten oder Rundbiegen) von ALUCOBOND® ist der Einsatzbereich im Vergleich zu ihren realen Pendants sogar noch größer. Den Vintage-Look dank des geringen Materialgewichts auch in großen Höhen an der Fassade einsetzen zu können, bietet weitreichende Designmöglichkeiten.

Vintage Oberflächen

Projekte mit Vintage Oberflächen

New Stein Offices (SK)

Holiday Home (NL)

Downloads

ALUCOBOND® ALUCORE®

vintage

Stein 2 Office Building | Architect: Ing. arch. Ivan Kubík | © Martin Viazanko

ALUCOBOND® vintage – expressive and timeless. Natural patina on a material gives it a truly distinctive charm, and individual weathering features create a nostalgic touch. The imperfection and irregularity of the “random” appearance are the very aspects which open up a wide range of new aesthetics when combined with modern architecture.

“Concrete” free of moss growth, “rusty steel” which does not bleed, “copper with a patina” but no rust marks when it rains or “oxidised metal” without creeping corrosion – the matt surfaces of ALUCOBOND® vintage hold back time: halting the weathering processes which are typical for these materials and preserving the chosen design.

The wide variety of forming and processing methods for ALUCOBOND® (such as roll bending or folding) means it offers a greater range of applications than similar products. Thanks to its lightweight, which facilitates high-rise façade applications, ALUCOBOND® Vintage Look material is ideal for countless design options.

Vintage surfaces

Projects with Vintage surfaces

New Stein Offices (SK)

Holiday Home (NL)

Downloads